Skip to content

Fashionably Gone For Months: The Reason

July 16, 2013

Well…First off, weirdos: SORRY FOR FALLING OFF THE FACE OF THE WEB.

But, hopefully, with the picture below you’ll understand my slight departure. In few words and many donuts:

DONUT

Frankie and I are growing a human. Well, I’m growing it but he definitely aided in starting it. Too much?

So yeah. There it is. It took me a few months and a handful of donuts to register the information myself, so if you need and minute and a chocolate glazed- by all means.

But, YMWIK…what does this mean for your blog?

Awesomeness, that’s what.

I Can Has Style on maternity and feeling fat.

I Was Just Wondering on the many complexities (and insanities) of the modern parent.

News! WORTH! Newsing! on the plethora of baby advice or news that has already moved in a permanent eye twitch to my face.

And really…it means me easing back into a world I’ve missed and the weirdos who make it up. So what, I’ll add a lil weirdo to the mix. You’ll deal.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

