Skip to content

CUPS OF CAKE, MOTHERCUPPAS!!!

March 8, 2013

Or…..DONUTS OF CAKE! Or just DONUTS!

Look, weirdos…it’s effing snowing outside, it’s gorgeous and hard to walk on all that same time- kinda like your mom. HAHAHAHAHA. Cough.

DONUTS!

No hearts were clogged in the making of this blog. 

yep1

BAM!

I know what you’re thinking: WHAT THE F***!

Oh, not what you’re thinking? Oh, you want to know what it is…right…obvi…It’s caramel mocha with fresh ground coffee beans.

What the f***, right? Right.

yep3

Is that the blood of my love for donuts spread atop the circular cake treat?

No, that would be disgusting. BUT IT IS STRAWBERRY! I’ve heard it’s….berry….delicious….cough.

yep2

I’ll just leave you two alone.

*quietly shuts door*

yep4

As ya’ll have seen in my Christmas 2012 post, I came face to face with one of Hypnotic Donuts most notorious criminals- The Evil Elvis. Or if you’re hip you call it the Live Lives! (take a second on that one.)

yep5

I’ve also been intimate with one of their cutest creations, The Boobie! Look away…you don’t want to know what happens next.

So there you have it. Donuts. A lot of them. By the one and only Dallas genius, Hypnotic Donuts.

I’m eating you in my thoughts, Hyp.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 8, 2013 4:59 pm

    i miss you.

  2. March 8, 2013 5:25 pm

    I MISS YOU! I have to see you as an MIA (moma in action) next time I’m in Texas.

Leave a Reply

