Skip to content

Who’s Stopping Us? Yo Dad?

January 4, 2013

This wouldn’t be my CHRISTMEXAS post if I didn’t put a Bad Lip Reading gif at the start- seeing that my entire family harbored thoughts of murder every time our Sister Trifecta quoted it….incessantly….

SO! CHRISTMAS! IN TEXAS! ISN’T IT NEAT????  Alright. Let’s do this.

Let's DO(nut) this.

Let’s DO(nut) this.

This was my first adult night out in Dallas, kinda big deal- just look at my face.

This was my first adult night out in Dallas, kinda big deal- just look at my face.

DSC04042

Frankie The Yankee is getting in touch with his future redneck roots.

You know how i do.

You know how i do.

A redneck in his natural habitat is a beautiful...creepy smiling....thing.

A redneck in his natural habitat is a beautiful…creepy smiling….thing.

Donut Intermission

Donut Intermission- The Evil Elvis @ Hypnotic Donuts

IT SNOWED ON CHRISTMAS! They say it's Jesus putting powder sugar on his Earth Bourbon Ball.

IT SNOWED ON CHRISTMAS! They say it’s Jesus putting powder sugar on his Earth Bourbon Ball.

Yeah...that happened.

Yeah…that happened.

That's a stranger baby that is no way me as an infant.

That’s a stranger baby that is no way me as an infant.

Donut Intermission: The Boobie @ Hypnotic Donuts

Donut Intermission: The Boobie @ Hypnotic Donuts

And a sweet kiss to end it.

And a sweet kiss to end it.

Welp, that was my holiday in a picture shell. The time flew by, we all felt gipped, and it didn’t hit me that saying goodbye to my sister meant something way heavier than Erika wanted to realize but it’s okay, “I’ll see you later.”

Oh, my New Years Eve, you ask? Well….

Magic Salt and Antipasta.

Magic Salt and Antipasta.

Feathers happen.

Feathers happen.

And so do mini coconut cream pies.

And so do mini coconut cream pies.

When you add Patron to the mix....

When you add Patron to the mix….

Erika adds more to her mouth....

Erika adds more to her mouth….

DSC04195

And the clock struck midnight, we were released into the wild drunk on Patron, ready to be artsy.

DSC04197 DSC04198 DSC04196

HAPPY NEW YEARS, WEIRDOS!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

