Skip to content

I Can Has Style.

December 4, 2012

I was once again bitch slapped by time. My flight home is in 2.5 weeks, how did that happen? WHY IS TIME FUCKING WITH ME?

Ahem. This realization went along with me staring at a rack of summer sandals, one pair converse, one pair shredded oxfords and my moms suede brown flats that rats now run away from terrified.

Erika needs new shoes. On a limited, this is the time to spend money on other people, budget.

So here goes, my first I Can Has Style with budget in mind.

kellyshoes

These kelly green beauts will definitely be purchased by this lil lady. I’ve been trying to find a way to incorporate green into my wardrobe and these flats just pulled a “deer in a headlight” look from me. So you win, obvi. (Payless, $26.99)

brownheelankles

For a lift into 2013, these heeled oxford type ankles will do the job. I can work in advertising and feel like Jo making it big for Marmie. (payless, $34.99)

heavymetaloxford

This is my kind of shoe through and through. Oxford style, slight heel, soft suede- you know i do. I’m a sucker for a shoe that can hang with tights and jeans and everything in between. (Forever 21, $24.80)

kickassboot

To round my Santa Shoe list out I’ve gone with some buckled shit kickers. And how! No explanation needed, sometimes you just gotta kick corporate ass with some skinny jeans and a cool boot. (Forever 21, $34.80)

So there you have it, now you know what my feet will look like this holiday season.

And if my feet can has style, I can has style.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

