Skip to content

Friction Happens, Folks.

July 3, 2012

It’s not your fault but I feel I should tell you… I can see your panties and that lower part of butt that is half butt and half thigh… Your skirt is riding up thanks to that purse slung over your shoulder.

I’ve made the mistake of mentioning this to Frankie a few times only to hear, “What’s wrong with that?”

Well… we aren’t strippers, I’m pretty sure. And I don’t think it’s a new style of cleavage, Assthighage.

I’m thinking girls can’t feel that cool draft in a place that should be protected and I have to resist shouting out across the train platform, “YOUR PURSE IS PULLING YOUR SKIRT UP SHOWING HALF YOUR HOOHAH TO ASTORIA COMMUTERS!” ….I mean, that would obviously be embarrassing for me. And prob for her too, since she’s the one flashing everyone.

I started to realize this strange friction in the summer months last year when my dresses got a tad shorter and my purses got a tad longer- friction happens folks.

Luckily Mesquite ISD branded modesty in my hide like a bull, giving me wicked complexes on too much skin and showing my legs, so when I discovered that my purse was out to get me or that my skirt was working with purse to liberate me- I had on tights.

But these girls? They don’t have my issues, so they’re showing NY all they have to offer and NY hasn’t even taken her out for a nice seafood dinner yet.

Try not to walk around like you’re the queen of Mass Transportationville and put a little outside thought as to why your left thigh is suddenly cooler than the rest of your covered self.

The guys might not mind, but I’m pretty sure you didn’t walk out with mooning people in mind.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. moma permalink
    July 3, 2012 5:03 pm

    This from the dork that flashed most of sixth grade ……Haha

    • maki permalink
      July 6, 2012 2:32 pm

      and all of wrightsville…

  2. July 6, 2012 3:16 pm

    YOU HUSH UP!

Leave a Reply

