Skip to content

And Counting. And How.

April 28, 2012

FIVE YEARS!

Today I celebrate 5 years with one man. If I were a Hollywood actress that would means 15 years, but I’m not so it’s just a measly five.

BUT FIVE YEARS! Hooooooooow did that happen?

I walked into a party half a decade ago and managed to fool a man with my feminine wiles. Now I have him doing our laundry, cooking our meals, cleaning the bath….room….wait….I do all those things. Hmph. What happened here? Five years and I haven’t trained him to be a my chore monkey?

Check back with me in another 5.

I LOVE YOU FRANK COPPOLA!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 28, 2012 9:21 am

    Gorgeous! And you’re not bad either. Mazel Tov!

  2. SugaryLollipops permalink
    April 28, 2012 10:04 am

    So nice to see! You both look really happy! Wish you both the best πŸ™‚

    xoxo

    • April 28, 2012 12:42 pm

      Aw shucks! You’re too…sweet….eh? see what I did there Lollipops? πŸ™‚

      • SugaryLollipops permalink
        April 28, 2012 4:28 pm

        Haha! I did indeed! Made me smile too πŸ˜€
        Thanks sweetness πŸ™‚
        xoxo

Leave a Reply

