Skip to content

That Guy.

March 15, 2012

I have a certain person on my shoulder this afternoon stating quite aggressively that I should be raunchy up in here.

I thought I’d touched the raunchy line a few times, what with descriptive phrasing on Mr. Hipster Bulge and my horror at horribly written teen sex scenes. But it wasn’t enough for this grown man cherub in my ear.

You know who it was enough for?

MY FIFTY FOLLOWERS AND THE 2,025 VIEWS ON MY BLOG.

My blog is what it is and you’ve all been a part of it.

I hope to continue onward. I hope to gain more followers and views. I hope to leech your inner most hilariousness out of everyday  and every post so that cynicism and wit is spread across AMERICA. That’s patriotism bitches. 

Thanks for the support, fellas and ladies. Spread your knowledge of the “Girl Who Writes Words That Make Me Giggle” and we can take over the blogging world together. Hand in hand. Raunchy grown man cherub can come, too, if ya’ll don’t mind him talking about masterbation and using wipes during #2.

Cheers, weirdos.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 15, 2012 5:21 pm

    I love your blog! Your page and Blogs are so enthralling! I too am a blogger, and i think you should check it out! http://cavidbehaviour.wordpress.com/ Also don’t forget to follow me on twitter https://twitter.com/#!/eyhdoncavallari I would appreciate any support thanks!

    P.S. I’m really sorry about whatever guy hurt you, but at least you can jokingly write about it cutiee 😉

    • March 15, 2012 5:45 pm

      Ah shucks! You’re too kind. I’ll definitely check you out, thanks for the links.

      And that guy, he’s not one of those, he’s just a friend that likes to stir trouble and get crazy. I’ll write about him just the same.

Leave a Reply

