Skip to content

CUPS OF CAKE, MOTHERCUPPAS!

February 23, 2012

Oh sheeeeyut. I’m about to get crazy on you cup of cake loving asses.

Today is the day I show not an ounce of prejudice towards another baked good I happen to fancy, especially when it’s mixed with our star of CUP OF CAKES- cupcakes.

CUPOOKIES! Ok, that’s not their names. It’s mine because I’m wicked cute. BUT STILL LOOK AT THOSE! I bet you weren’t expecting your minds to be blown this boring Thursday.

I can’t stop looking at the picture, like if I don’t write this blog fast enough the idea of Cupookies will be gone forever in the land where rainbows and fairies live safely.

Let’s Discuss:

The flavors offered are- Red Velvet, Chocolate Banana, Black and White (because no cupookie should be racist), and Birthday Cake.

Obviously the mash ups are endless and if my work load and normal life weren’t endless already I would pursue my own Cupookie Concoction.

This sites cuteness doesn’t end with just edible Cupookies and all things cupcakes, CHECK OUT THESE THINGS!

From Cupookies Jars-

AND CUPOOKIE PARTY FUN:

This site has their sweet shit together, and I only have my mom to thank for the link leak!

Grab a cupookie today!

I couldn’t stop giggling at the word Cupookie….sounds cutely naughty. 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Diane permalink
    February 23, 2012 11:58 am

    And the Key Lime Coolers are absolutely to die for, you will be licking the bottom of the tin to get all the Key Lime goodness.

  2. February 23, 2012 12:16 pm

    The Birthday ones seem to go with a theme coming uuuuuuuuuuup in April…. Do they have a BuhEarthDay cupookie? For every bag sold a percentage can go to an environmental group! **bow**

  3. February 23, 2012 1:15 pm

    I love your blog! I just started a blog of my own, please check it out http://thistrailersucks.com

    • February 23, 2012 2:25 pm

      Absolutely! Love the name, sure the blog will only add to it. Thanks for stopping in, come by more often for moments of insanity.

Leave a Reply

