Skip to content

Hot Damn!

January 24, 2012

This is my form of thanks. I can’t normally thank anyone without an expletive involved.

I’m cursing in part to the 31 followers I’m up to. Thanks, you awesome fucking weirdo’s.

I only hope to rope more in and slowly suck the sanity right from your brain wrinkles.

Now let’s see about getting YMWIK Facebook likes up to 31… ? I CHALLENGE YOU!

Good day.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 25, 2012 7:51 am

    No fucking chance of losing sanity here kiddo, too far gone already. Theres not enough honest posts on here from what I’ve seen so its refreshing when someone actually speaks their mind, even fresher when they shitting well cuss.

Leave a Reply

