Skip to content

I Can Has Style.

January 12, 2012

Yay!

2012 first installment of I Can Has Style!

Party time in faaashion!

OK, enough.

So I’ve decided to start the new (and some say last) year off with some weird idea. You know how I do.

PET COATS!

Small dog coats to be exact. We are in the market for  a Rosie coat because it’s her first New York winter and she kinda seems appalled by it. In my journey through the land of pet coats I’ve discovered some very strange tastes and ideas and some styles that would have Frankie refusing to take her in public. But he won’t take her out in a cute polka dot fleece so I can’t really go by his standard.

This to me feels like a classic option for both bitch and male alike. Or perhaps an irish setter? **obnoxious chuckle**

This is just sad. That’s all I have to say.

This to me seems funky fresh for the rodeo socialites in the Dallas elite.

A simple design for those scared of having a girl dog in public because once someone told you the dogs collar was pink when it was clearly lavender. Frankie.

Sigh.

Oh now its just gotten weird.

I feel strange.

Exactly.

Well if dogs can has style, I can has style.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Diane permalink
    January 12, 2012 4:40 pm

    Frankie limits his love for Rosie Snakes? Cant be seen in public with polka dot dog?

Leave a Reply

