Skip to content

When A Foo Agrees With You.

January 10, 2012

I quoted this magazine last week in a YMWIK moment of reality, bought the magazine when it came out so I could finish the article. And then to my surprise what do I see whilst reading a Dave Grohl Q&A? THIS MOTHERFUCKER!

“But for the last fucking time: Rock & roll doesn’t need to be saved. It’s alive and well, thank you very much.”

Side note: I also noticed on the subway that approximately 3 minutes after taking the magazine from my bag to read, 4-5 gentlemen of different life persuasions started “air guitaring” or “rock head shakes”  and “hand beats on slacked knees”. Ok fellas, I got it. You can rock out with your briefcase/sweatpants/hipster jackets out.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

