Skip to content

HEY FACEBUCKERS!

January 10, 2012

So i’ve established myself in social networking, that’s how you know it’s real.

I got myself a dandy page where I hope to squeeze obscenities and generally disturbing topic ideas from the brains of those who read me. And who will eventually read me because all you’s guys talk so highly of me to your friends. On Facebook. On the page I created.

Don’t worry, this page is not a page that only exists for linking my blog. That would be stupid as a lot of you get emails when I newly post. It is indeed a place where I can meet you, you can rant about anything, share anything, hit me up for opinions or thoughts, or pat me on my back when I take your ideas and make blogs out of them. (CREDITING YOU COMPLETELY, blink blink) ((No really, I will.)) (((blink)))

So like me little, I’ll allow some poking, but mostly talk to me and I’ll talk to you and we’ll be blogst friends.

You have no idea what you’re getting yourself into. HAVE FUN! 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

