Skip to content

Mike Cox, Tight Ends….Penetration.

January 8, 2012

Yeah, that’s my Sunday afternoon. Aaaaaand why I’m hiding in the other room AND after willingly doing laundry.

The sport gene and general american love for the act of a bunch of men in one area running after each other and “rough housing” for points and status completely skipped this DNA make-up. To my mothers heartbreak. And to boyfriends annoyance.

I will support whatever team I need to for a happy home, GO GIANTS! (Or if I’m in Texas, GO COWBOYS!)

But all you’ll get out of me in disguise as interest is the unlimited play on words with sports terms reminding me of gay sex.

May whatever team you love have sturdy tight ends and as many penetrations (or less, is penetration bad?) as it takes to win.

Happy Sunday.

Leave a Reply

