Skip to content

CUPS OF CAKE, MOTHERCUPPAS!

December 13, 2011

I’ve been going to the gym like a little rat lately, working on my fitness for holidays at home.

This not only means my jeans will fit a little nicer but it almost guarantees cupcakes to be a constant thought train in my membrane.

CUPS OF CAKE!….HOLDERS! CUPS OF CAKE HOLDERS!

This might seem like a cop out as I’m not showing any actual edible cupcakes. But if you’re that pretentious about this particular YMWIK segment, get the fuck out of here. NO! Don’t. I’ll just make you clean my cupcake holders when I use them. Try me.

I’ve always known I was a princess. It’s kinda common knowledge. But when my wonderous friend Kim brought me a christmas gift in the shape of crowns for the use of making cupcakes I almost died. But then I wouldn’t be able to make cupcakes. Or wear the crown as I’m eating them.

When I was sure there wasn’t a gift worthy of this princess, Kim reminded me that I’m not royalty and to shut up.

Yes. It says “They’re Royalicious.” I mean, clearly.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 13, 2011 5:05 pm

    Those are super cute! You can eat cupcakes and let people know who the boss is!

    PS: I’ll be sharing this post on my blog tomorrow, I’m doing a little housewife theme – make sure to check out! =D

Trackbacks

  1. My Job « Love.Love.Love.

Leave a Reply

