Skip to content

My God Is Nothing Safe?

December 3, 2011

Jay Z and Linkin Park Mix Ups? Treadmill danger.

Fergielicious?  Went to make cute jogging arms and whipped my zune and headphones to the floor. Because that’s not embarrassing or anything.

Teeth by Gaga? Would you want to see someone gnashing across from you while sweating profusely?

MY GOD WHAT CAN I MAKE MY BODY AWESOME TO?

John Mayer? Kenny G? Britney Spears (faint)?

I guess I’ll just watch CNN like the cool, intellectual fat burners.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

