Skip to content

Nothing Says Woman Like a Stuffed Monkey.

November 2, 2011

I’m a fucking loser.

This is my horrible attempt at a blog this day. This day? I’m a from 1700?  (I am not going to correct that typo over there, ya’ll need to see me at my worst.)

It has been a horrid 3 days of this week. I won’t go into detail unless telling you that my reproductive unit is going BAT SHIT CRAZY and all I feel is pain and sleepiness.

In case you know nothing about successful blogs: This isn’t good. That mix up, not my blog.

Yesterday I watched 2 hours of Russian Dolls on Lifetime. One girl was given roses and a GINORMOUS stuffed monkey on a date, she said “He knows how to make someone feel like a woman.” This is when i should have turned it off and watched something that would replete my sanity, but I didn’t.

SO THERE!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

